APPENDIX 1

LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

Reserve

Members

2. Jean Lammiman

3. Mrs Vina Mithani

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Liberal Democrats Conservative Labour (1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5) (3) [(2) Voluntary] (2) (1) [From Conservative Group allocation] 1. Leader of Group 1. Leader of Group 1. Noyce **Members** (Councillor C Mote or (Councillor N Shah or nominee) (CH) nominee) 2. Deputy Leader of the 2. Deputy Leader of the Group Group (Councillor Mr David (Councillor **Bill Stephenson** Ashton or nominee). or nominee). (2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional) (2) (1) **Miss Christine Bednell** Mano Dharmarajah **Members Richard David Romain (CH)** Mr John Anderson 1. Mr Keith Ferry Reserve Mr Narinder Singh Mudhar 2. -Members 3. Mr Jeremy Zeid (3) EDUCATION AWARDS APPEALS PANEL (3) (2) (1) Miss Christine Bednell (CH) Mr Keeki Thammaiah **Members** Mrs Lurline Champagnie 1. Mrs Camilla Bath 1. Mr Raj Ray

3.

(4) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Robert Benson
Mr Don Billson
Mrs Lurline Champagnie
G Chowdhury
Ashok Kulkarni
Mrs Vina Mithani
John Nickolay
Tom Weiss
Mr Jeremy Zeid

Mr Mrinal Choudhury Mano Dharmarajah Nizam Ismail Thaya Idaikkadar O'Dell Mr Raj Ray

(5) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mr Don Billson John Cowan Mrs Myra Michael John Nickolay Mrs Joyce Nickolay Mr Dinesh Solanki Versallion Mr Mrinal Choudhury Bob Currie Mano Dharmarajah Mr Keith Ferry Nizam Ismail Mr Dhirajlal Lavingia

(6) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2)

 I. Mr David Ashton * (CH) Richard David Romain
 Mano Dharmarajah Thaya Idaikkadar

 II.
 1. Mr Tony Ferrari
 1 Mr Keith Ferry

 Reserve Members
 2. Mr John Anderson
 2. Nizam Ismail

 Members
 3. Robert Benson

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray] Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

(7) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrs Camilla Bath Bob Currie

Mr Don Billson Mrs Margaret Davine

Mrs Lurline Champagnie
John Cowan
Mr Manji Kara
Jean Lammiman

B E Gate
David Gawn
Mitzi Green
Henson

Salim Miah Mr Dhirajlal Lavingia

Mrs Joyce Nickolay Mr Raj Ray
Mrs Anjana Patel Dr Bill Stephenson

Mrs Anjana Patel Mr Dinesh Solanki Mr Jeremy Zeid

(8) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL (3) or ((2)) (Pool of Members)

(2) ((1))

Mrs Lurline Champagnie
Myra Michael
Mrs Vina Mithani
Eric Silver
Mrs Rekha Shah

Mr Dinesh Solanki

(CH) = Chair (VC) = Vice-Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on DeleB E Gated Action and/or administrative matters.